All Team Members

Carlos Hermosin Acasuso

Unsprung Manager

Francis Deterville

Chassis Manager

Christopher Hammond

Electric Engineering Manager

Hannah Brunskill

Team Principal

Samuel Nash

Drivetrain and Sponsorship Manager

Callum Young

Powertrain Manager

Sofie Froberg Karlsen

Head of Business, Marketing, and Sponsorship

Aditya Deshpande

Suspension Engineer

Chandresh Yadav

Driver Controls Engineer

Jiraporn Komkuenkaew

Chassis Engineer